©2018 by ACTL GROUP, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Hours of Operation: 

Mon-Sat:  7:00 AM-8:00 PM

Sunday-  On call for emergencies.

 24 Hour service Available 

Contact Information

Ph: (786) 229-1297

Email: info@actlgroup.com

Address: 4735 Palm Ave, Hialeah, FL

33012, In front of the Milander Center for Arts and entertainment or Milander Park.

About Us 

ACTL Group takes care of all your heating and air conditioning needs, including repair, maintenance, service, and installation. We also specialize in duct cleaning and air purification systems.

 

Our insured technicians take pride in their work and make sure it is done right the first time. We know the harmful effects of dirty air in the home and work diligently to make your air clean and energy efficient.

OSMANY FERNANDEZ.jpeg

President

Osmany Fernandez

  ofernandez@actlgroup.com       

 

 

            786-402-3887

Adam.PNG

Qualifier/Mechanical Engineer

Adam Stredel

astredel@actlgroup.com      

 

 

            786-402-3887

maddy.png

Commercial Director

Maddy Marrero

maddy@actlgroup.com

      305-557-8297

WIN_20180613_10_13_49_Pro.jpg

Account Executive Manager

Sales/Marketing.

Jenny Portell 

jenny@actlgroup.com

       (786)-229-1297 

Samuel.JPG

Office Manager

Samuel Stredel

Samuel@actlgroup.com

       786-360-5580

Joannys.JPG

Technician Supervisor

Joannys Castellanos

joannys@actlgroup.com

         786-797-6447

                         Our Licenses

  • Class A Air Conditioning Contractor: Our company is qualified to perform work without limits to all tonnages in commercial projects. (CAC1819625)

  • Licensed Air Conditioning Contractors in the state of Florida ( CAC1819095)

  • Licensed Test and Balance Contractors for the State of Florida.

  • Heat load calculation certified.

  • ACCA Refrigerant Transition and Recovery Certification.

  • DERM Certified-Permit APCF-04210

  • Mechanical Engineers License.

  • Master's in Business Administration (MBA)

  • Construction Trade Qualifying Board Business  Certificate of Competency.